Our mission: to cultivate life-giving relationships, communicate the value of theological education, and convey Fuller's resources to alumni and ministry leaders.

Here you can learn more about the Fuller team that is focused specifically on serving the needs of alumni and ministry leaders.

Below you will find contact information for ACR staff members as well as those serving on the Fuller alumni council.

Alumni & Church Relations Staff Contacts

Staff Bert
Bert Jacklitch, Director of Alumni Relations
email: bert@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5506





Rob Bethke
Rob Bethke, International Communications Director and Leadership Formation Liaison, FULLER Studio and Creative Productions
email: robertbethke@fuller.edu
phone: 626-204-2023

Alumni Council Contacts

Quinn Fox (MDiv '82, MAT '83)
email: quinn.fox@gmail.com
Bethesda, MD

Anissa Hamlin (MDiv, '05)
email: anissa4@msn.com
Phoenix, AZ

Kristin Huffman (MDiv '83, DMin '10) (Chair)
email: khuffman@mdpc.org
Houston, TX

Per Christian Lunde (MAICS '97) (Secretary)
email: perchrlunde@gmail.com
Oslo, Norway

Terry McGonigal (PhDTH '81, MDiv '77)
email: tmcgonigal@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA


Michael Moore (MACCS '05)
email: michaeljeffreymoore@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

Pam Moore (MAT '88)
email: pmoore@sc.younglife.org
Colorado Springs, CO

JR Rozko (MAT '06, DMiss '15)
email: jrrozko@gmail.com
Elgin, IL

Christopher Tweitmann (MDiv '04)
email: ctweitmann@graceHB.org
Westminster, CA

Patty Engert-Williamson (PhDPSY '02, MAT '01, MAPSY '98)
email: pengert114@hotmail.com
Pasadena, CA

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182


Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu