Development Team

Jon Yasuda
Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

Monique MacDonald
Executive Director of Development
monique@fuller.edu

John Kamperschroer
Director of Development
johnk@fuller.edu

Bonnie Stevens McCall
Director of Development
bmccall@fuller.edu

Kim Thompson
Director of Development
kimberlythompson@fuller.edu

Katherine Lee
Director of Development for Foundations
katherine_lee@fuller.edu

Dan Gerber
Grants Specialist
dgerber@fuller.edu

Cliff Cullen
Calling Program Manager
cliftoncullen@fuller.edu

Maxime Faggioli
Donor Care Specialist
maximefaggioli@fuller.edu

Joyce Hasper
Executive Assistant

joycehapser@fuller.edu

Tami Kampershroer
Donor Care Specialist
tamik@fuller.edu

Zak Landrum
Prospect Researcher
zacharylandrum@fuller.edu

Marsha Lee
Contributions Processor
marshalee@fuller.edu

Anina Minotto
Donor Care Specialist
aninaminotto@fuller.edu

Jarrod Phipps
Calling Program Supervisor
jarrodphipps@fuller.edu

Kaitlin Schluter
Donor Communications Specialist
kaitlinschluter@fuller.edu

Kara Smith
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
karasmith@fuller.edu

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182


Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu