Offices of the President and the Provost

Mark A. Labberton, President
Wendy S. Walker, Director of Administrative Operations 
Mandy Macintosh, Executive Assistant to the President and the Provost


Office of the Provost 

C. Douglas McConnell, Provost and Senior Vice President
Juan Martinez, Vice Provost for Diversity and International Programs
Kevin Osborn, Associate Provost for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
Chapman R. Clark, Associate Provost for Strategic Projects
Wendy S. Walker, Director of Administrative Operations
Johnny C. Ching, Manager of Academic Programs
Mandy Macintosh, Executive Assistant to the President and the Provost


Regional Campuses  

Michael McNichols, Director of Fuller Seminary California Coast
Charles K. Anderson, Director of Fuller Seminary Northwest
Curtis Longacre, Director of Fuller Seminary Northern California
Thomas Parker, Director of Fuller Seminary Southwest
William C. Stoller-Lee, Director of Fuller Seminary Colorado
J. Andrew Dearman, Associate Dean for Fuller Seminary Texas
Michael D. Murray, Director of Fuller Texas 


The Academic Center 

Gwen Fleming, Executive Director of the Academic Center
Christine C. Cervantes, Director of Academic Planning
Gwen A. Ingram, Director of Field Education and Ministry Formation

Office of Enrollment and Student Affairs  

Wendy Wakeman, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs
Christopher M. Lux, Administrative Director of Admissions
Chad M. Cain, Associate Director of Admissions
David Richards, Director of Student Financial Services
David E. Kiefer, Registrar 
Samuel Bang, Director of Student Affairs
Carmen E. Valdes, Student Services Director

School of Theology 

Howard J. Loewen, Dean of the School of Theology
Scott Cormode, Academic Dean for the Schools of Theology and Intercultural Studies
Joel B. Green, Associate Dean for the Center for Advanced Theological Studies
Seyoon Kim, Associate Dean for the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
Kurt N. Fredrickson, Associate Dean for the Doctor of Ministry Program and Continuing Education
J. Andrew Dearman, Associate Dean for Fuller Seminary Texas
Joy J. Moore, Associate Dean of African American Church Studies and Assistant Professor of Preaching.
Cornelis G. Kors, Director of the Ministerial Formation Coordinating Agency
            of the Reformed Church in America

School of Intercultural Studies  

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
Scott Cormode, Academic Dean for the Schools of Theology and Intercultural Studies
Robert E. Freeman, Associate Dean for the MA in Global Leadership and Doctor of Missiology Programs
Mark Hopkins, Director of the Doctor of Missiology and MA in Global Leadership Programs
Timothy Kiho Park, Director of the Korean Studies Program
David H. Scott, Associate Director of the Center for Missiological Research

School of Psychology 

Winston E. Gooden, Dean of the School of Psychology
Mari Clements, Clinical Department Chair
James L. Furrow, Marriage and Family Department Chair
Warren S. Brown, Director of the Fuller Project, Director of the Lee Edward Travis
             Research Institute, and Director of Research (Clinical Psychology)

Sashi Smith, Associate Director of Academic Affairs (Clinical Psychology)
Kenichi Yoshida, Associate Director of Academic Affairs (Marriage and Family)
Ginger Eppinette, Director of Administration  

Communications and Marketing 

Irene Neller, Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Fred Messick, Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
Joyce V. Hiendarto, Executive Director of Integrated Marketing and Communication
Randall Cole, Director of Publications 
Victoria Smith, Director of Events

Financial Affairs 

John W. Ward, Vice President for Finance and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Tamara F. Anderson, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance 

Office of Finance and Accounting 

Denise Rodriguez, Controller

General Services  

Jeannie Handojo, Director of Auxiliary Services
David Smith, Director of Housing Services
Inge-Lise Titheradge, Director of Residential Community
Rita Rowland, Legal Counsel
Nate Merritt, Director of Building Services
Bernadette J. Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development 

Office of Seminary Development 

Jon R. Yasuda, Vice President for Seminary Development
Mary Hubbard Given, Associate Vice President for Alumni and Church Relations 
Monique MacDonald, Managing Director of Development
Bertha J. Jacklitch, Director of Alumni Relations
Peter Harkema, Senior Director of Development
Jessica Galles, Director of Development Marketing
Dan Gerber, Director of Development (Foundation, Corporate, and Government Relations)
Jonathan Moore, Director of Development (School of Theology)
Christa Reiff, Director of Development (School of Psychology)
Kara Smith, Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Bonnie Stevens, Director of Development (Events and Special Projects)
Mark Tilton, Director of Development (Horner Center for Lifelong Learning) 

(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182