Senior Administration

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

Mark Labberton, President  president@fuller.edu
brent-assink

Brent Assink
Chief of Philanthropy 
brentassink@fuller.edu 

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development  bjbarber@fuller.edu

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber
Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu

Tod Bolsinger,  Vice President and Chief of the Leadership Formation Platform  bolsinger@fuller.edu

Tod Bolsinger
Vice President and Chief of the Leadership Formation Platform
bolsinger@fuller.edu

Bill Clark, Senior Advisor                                                                         billclark@fuller.edu
Mari L. Clements, Dean, School of Psychology and Accreditation Liaison Officer  clements@fuller.edu

Mari L. Clements
Dean, School of Psychology and Accreditation Liaison Officer
clements@fuller.edu

LL1

Lauralee Farrer
Chief Storyteller and Vice President of Communications 
lauralee@fuller.edu 

Joel B. Green, Provost and Dean of the School of Theology  jbgreen@fuller.edu

Joel B. Green
Provost and Dean of the School of Theology
jbgreen@fuller.edu

Peter Lim, Diversity Council Chair  LLim@fuller.edu

Peter Lim
Diversity Council Chair
LLim@fuller.edu

Lenny Moon, Chief Financial Officer  lennymoon@fuller.edu

Lenny Moon
Chief Financial Officer
lennymoon@fuller.edu

Kevin D. Osborn, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Vocation Formation  osborn@fuller.edu

Kevin D. Osborn
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Vocation Formation
osborn@fuller.edu

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies  sunquist@fuller.edu

Scott W. Sunquist,
Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu

Jon Yasuda, Vice President for Development  jyasuda@fuller.edu

Jon Yasuda
Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

Amos Yong, Faculty Senate Chair  amosyong@fuller.edu

Amos Yong
Faculty Senate Chair
amosyong@fuller.edu