Print

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

SeniorAdmin-9-2015-cropped

profile-Labberton,Mark-300x300-72dpi-2015

Mark Labberton, President
president@fuller.edu


profile-mcconnell-doug-09

C. Douglas McConnell, Provost 
provost@fuller.edu


profile-Clark, Bill-2015

Bill Clark, Chief of Strategy and Staff
billclark@fuller.edu


profile-Barber,BJ

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu


profile-Bolsinger

Tod Bolsinger, Vice President for Vocation and Formation
bolsinger@fuller.edu


Mari Clements profile photo

Mari L. Clements, Dean of the School of Psychology
clements@fuller.edu


profile-cormode-scott

Scott Cormode, Director of Innovation
cormode@fuller.edu


profile-loewen

Joel B. Green, Dean of the School of Theology
jbgreen@fuller.edu


profile-jacobs-mignon

Mignon R. Jacobs, Associate Provost for Accreditation and Educational Effectiveness
jacobs@fuller.edu


profile-martinez-juan

Juan F. Martínez, Vice President for Diversity and International Ministries
martinez@fuller.edu


profile-Neller, Irene(6-14)

Irene Neller, Vice President for Communications, Marketing, and Admissions
ireneneller@fuller.edu


profile-Osborn

Kevin D. Osborn, Associate Provost for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
osborn@fuller.edu


profile-sechrest-love

Love Sechrest, Faculty Senate Chair
sechrest@fuller.edu


profile-Stoller-Lee, Will

Will Stoller-Lee, Director of Fuller Seminary Colorado (Regional Campus Director Representative)
wsl@fuller.edu


profile-sunquist

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu


profile-Waldrop-2015

Jeffrey Waldrop, Director of the David Allan Hubbard Library
jeffreyw@fuller.edu


profile-Ward,John 12-10

John W. Ward, Vice President for Finance
johnward@fuller.edu


profile-Yamaguchi, Steve

Steve Yamaguchi, Dean of Students
steveyamaguchi@fuller.edu


profile-Yasuda

Jon Yasuda, Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182


Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu